21ème Séminaire Franco-Polonais de Mécanique
du 13 au 15 Juin 2013 Université de Perpignan Via Domitia

21th French-Polish Seminar of Mechanics
13-15 June 2013 University of Perpignan, France


Participants
Abide Stéphane University of Perpignan Via Domitia,Perpignan stephane.abide@univ-perp.fr
Aklouche Fatma Zohra USTHB, Bab Ezzouar mesadz@yahoo.fr
Aklouche-Benouaguef Sabiha USTHB, Bab Ezzouar mesadz@yahoo.fr
Auléry Frédéric University of Perpignan Via Domitia,Perpignan Frederic.Aulery@promes.cnrs.fr
Bajer Czeslaw IPPT, Warsaw cbajer@ippt.gov.pl
Bajkowski Jerzy Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw jba@simr.pw.edu.pl
Bajkowski Jacek Mateusz Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw jba@simr.pw.edu.pl
Bajkowski Marcin Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw
Barboteu Mikaël University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan barboteu@univ-perp.fr
Bataille Françoise University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan Francoise.Bataille@promes.cnrs.fr
Belmrabet Toufik Ecole Militaire Polytechnique, Alger
Benaouda Nour-Eddine Centre de Développement Energies Renouvelables, Alger nbenaouda@gmail.com
Benmamar Saadia Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, Alger
Blaise Paul University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan blaise@univ-perp.fr
Bodnicki Maciej Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw m.bodnicki@mchtr.pw.edu.pl
Bouffenech Rami Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, Alger
Brouzet Robert University of Montpellier brouzet@math.univ-montp2.fr
Caroff Nathalie University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan caroff@univ-perp.fr
Cayrol Michel University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan cayrol@univ-perp.fr
Ceausu Velcescu Adina University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan adina@univ-perp.fr
Chapelle
David
University of Franche-Comté, Besançon

Chesneau Xavier University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan chesneau@univ-perp.fr
Corvellec Jean-Noël University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan corvellec@univ-perp.fr
Dejardin Pierre-Michel University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan dejardip@univ-perp.fr
Djamai Zakaria-Ilyes Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, Alger
Djellouli Soufiane USTHB, Bab Ezzouar
Domek Grzegorz Kazimierz Wielki University, Bydgoszcz gdomek@whm.pl
Dudziak Marian Poznań University of Technology, Poznań marian.dudziak@put.poznan.pl
Dumont
Serge
University of Aix-Marseille
serge.dumont@u-picardie.fr
Dyniewicz Bartolmiej Institute of Fundamental Technological Research, Warsaw
Elias-Birembaux
Lama
University of Aix-Marseille
lama.elias-birembaux@univ-amu.fr
Farcas Anca Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj Napoca
Florianczyk Anna Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw
Giergel Mariusz University of Science and Technology, Krakov
Horvath Charles University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan horvath@univ-perp.fr
Kalmykov Yuri Université of Perpignan, Perpignan kalmykov@univ-perp.fr
Kaszuwara Waldemar Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw
Kherbache Khadidja University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan khadidja.kherbache@univ-perp.fr
Kolodziej Andrzej Higher Vocational State School, Kalisz
Konowrocki Robert Institute of Fundamental Technological Research, Warsaw
Kroczak Jasek Poznań University of Technology, Poznań jacek.kroczak@put.poznan.pl
Lebon
Frédéric
University of Aix-Marseille
frederic.lebon@univ-amu.fr
Le Palec Georges University of the Mediterranean, Marseille georges.lepalec@univmed.fr
Malkut Konrad University of Science and Technology, Krakov
Makowski Michal Warsaw University of Technology,Warsaw michal.makowski@simr.pw.edu.pl
Malujda Ireneusz Poznań University of Technology, Poznań ireneusz.malujda@put.poznan.pl
Marlewski Adam Poznań University of Technology, Poznań amarlew@math.put.poznan.pl
Mezali Farouk Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, Alger
Motreanu Dumitru University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan motreanu@univ-perp.fr
Munoz Sylvia University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan sylvia.munoz@univ-perp.fr
Nardin Philippe University de Franche-Comté, Besancon philippe.nardin@univ-fcomte.fr
Patrulescu Flavius Paul Sabatier University, Toulouse flaviusolimpiu@yahoo.fr
Perreux
Dominique
University of Franche-Comté, Besançon

Podolski Tomasz Poznań University of Technology, Poznań tomasz.podolski@put.poznan.pl
Pregowska Agnieszka Institut of Fundamental Technological Research, Warsaw
Pyrz Marius Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw Mariusz.Pyrz@wp.pl
Ramadan Ahmad University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan ahmad.ramadan@univ-perp.fr
Rahal Khadija University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan khadijarahal1988@gmail.com
Rizzoni
Raffaella
University of Ferrara, Ferrara
raffaella.rizzoni@unife.it
Rosu
Iulian
University of Aix-Marseille
iulian.rosu@univ-amu.fr
Sanchez Marc University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan Marc.Sanchez@promes.cnrs.fr
Serea Oana Sylvia University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan oana-silvia.serea@univ-perp.fr
Shillor Meir Oakland University, Rochester shillor@oakland.edu
Sledzinski Michal Poznań University of Technology, Poznań michal.sledzinski@put.poznan.pl
Sofonea Mircea University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan sofonea@univ-perp.fr
Sulian Joëlle University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan joelle.sulian@univ-perp.fr
Talaska Krzysztof Poznań University of Technology, Poznań krzysztof.talaska@put.poznan.pl
Taoussi Naas Ecole Nationale Polytechnique, Alger
Thiebaud
Frédéric
University of Franche-Comté, Besançon

Titov Serguey V. Kotelnikov’s Institute, Moscow, Russie pashkin1212@yandex.ru
Toutant Adrien University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan adrien.toutant@univ-perp.fr
Truffert Annick University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan truffert@univ-perp.fr
Wilczynski Dominik Poznan University of Technology, Poznan
Woznica Krzysztof ENSI Bourges, Bourges krzysztof.woznica@ensi-bourges.fr
Zalewski Robert Warsaw University of Technology, Warsaw robertzalewski@wp.pl
Zeghmati Belkacem University of Perpignan Via Domitia, Perpignan zeghmati@univ-perp.fr
Zhou Ye University of California, Livermore


Haut de page

 Contact : Professeur Mircea Sofonea  Tél : (33) (0) 4 68 66 17 65 - Fax : (33) (0) 4 68 66 17 60
E-mail : sofonea@univ-perp.fr  - Site internet : http://perso.univ-perp.fr/sofonea/